Nous sommes le Lundi 19 Mars 2018 19:50:43

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure

Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 2 messages ] 
Auteur Message
 Sujet du message: Problem with Swagman image
MessagePosté: Dimanche 02 Septembre 2007 0:24:36 
Hors ligne

Inscription: Dimanche 02 Septembre 2007 0:10:36
Messages: 1
Firstly, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this post being in English. Simply put, I don't know any French, but I'm glad that this hasn't stopped me from being able to use this site because it has some great downloads! Moving on...

I have recently downloaded an image of Swagman for the Sega Saturn (which was certified by Team Sega) from the ed2k network, and burned it to play on my Saturn. The game works fine until you proceed to the "Twisty Turny Woods" level, where the game crashes on the load screen and does not continue. I have tried to fix the image using CDmage but with no success; there are a number of sectors with errors of high severity which can't be fixed.

Here is the image in question:

I am not the only one who has experienced this problem. Take a look at the post at the bottom of this thread:

NOTE: The image for Swagman on this page is the exact same one that is available for download from Team Sega. I know this because, as well as the filenames being the same, that image has the very same problem.

first,thank u to upload this so interesting game(adventure+puzzle)
I like this game very is a nice game.
but, I have a problem when I play this game.
when I finished the third level and go next place(twisty turny woods)
the game can not,can u check the source files(track01.iso)
ps:I burn the files(iso+wav) to CD and put the CD in sega saturn

Would it be possible for someone to rip and upload a better image of this game? I really want to play this game further, and I'm sure other people do too.

 Sujet du message:
MessagePosté: Jeudi 20 Mars 2008 9:06:56 
Hors ligne
Avatar de l’utilisateur

Inscription: Mardi 27 Décembre 2005 0:56:14
Messages: 663
Localisation: Ninety Five
segamaniak tu pourras verifier l'iso de swagman pour corriger le problem.merci mon grand!!!!@+

_________________ ... 4u4b50503l

config sat:modele 1 PAL SD+switch frequence+AR 4 en 1 et c'est le top!!!!!!!!

Afficher les messages postés depuis:  Trier par  
Poster un nouveau sujet Répondre au sujet  [ 2 messages ] 

Heures au format UTC + 1 heure

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 1 invité

Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages

Aller à:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Traduction par: